Iraqi Airways Flight IA 961 Status

Baghdad, Iraq to Sulaimaniyah, Iraq

Domestic flight IA 961 from Baghdad (BGW) Iraq to Sulaimaniyah (ISU) Iraq operated by Iraqi Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iraqi Airways (IA) 961 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iraqi Airways Flight Status

IA 961
Iraqi Airways

Scheduled 11:30 a.m. BGW Scheduled 12:30 p.m. ISU
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Iraqi Airways
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BGW Arrival Airport: ISU
Departure Airport: Baghdad International Airport, Baghdad, Iraq Arrival Airport: Sulaimaniyah International Airport, Sulaimaniyah, Iraq
BGW Time Zone: GMT +3:00 ISU Time Zone: GMT +3:00
BGW Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 00:25 AM ISU Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 00:25 AM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 275 kms / 171 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday

Iraqi Airways IA 961 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 08:30 09:30 (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 08:00 09:00 (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 09:00 10:00 (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 08:30 09:30 (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Scheduled

IA 961 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-13 Friday None None 60 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Unknown
2018-04-15 Sunday None None 60 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Unknown
2018-04-09 Monday None None 60 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Unknown
2018-04-12 Thursday None None 60 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Unknown
2018-04-06 Friday None None 60 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Unknown
2018-04-08 Sunday None None 60 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Unknown
2018-04-23 Monday None None 60 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday None None 60 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday None None 60 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Unknown
2018-04-16 Monday None None 60 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday None None 60 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (ISU) Sulaimaniyah Unknown