Iraqi Airways Flight IA 231 Status

Baghdad, Iraq to Frankfurt, Germany

International flight IA 231 from Baghdad (BGW) Iraq to Frankfurt (FRA) Germany operated by Iraqi Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iraqi Airways (IA) 231 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iraqi Airways Flight Status

IA 231
Iraqi Airways

Scheduled 10:20 a.m. BGW Scheduled 2 p.m. FRA
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: 1 Gate: None
Airline: Iraqi Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BGW Arrival Airport: FRA
Departure Airport: Baghdad International Airport, Baghdad, Iraq Arrival Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany
BGW Time Zone: GMT +3:00 FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BGW Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 00:26 AM FRA Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 23:26 PM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3458 kms / 2149 miles
Operating Days: Monday

Iraqi Airways IA 231 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 09:50 14:00 (BGW) Baghdad (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled

IA 231 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 11:06 14:08 5 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 14:08
2018-02-26 Monday 10:57 13:50 4 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 13:50
2018-02-05 Monday 10:48 13:59 5 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 13:59
2018-02-12 Monday 11:13 14:21 5 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 14:21
2018-01-29 Monday 10:50 14:09 5 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 14:09
2018-04-16 Monday 10:38 None 5 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (FRA) Frankfurt Unknown
2018-04-23 Monday 10:28 14:39 5 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 14:39
2018-04-02 Monday 10:48 14:48 4 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 14:48
2018-04-09 Monday 10:27 14:12 4 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 14:12
2018-03-19 Monday 10:45 13:44 4 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 13:44
2018-03-26 Monday 10:17 14:25 5 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 14:25
2018-03-05 Monday 10:48 13:51 5 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 13:51
2018-03-12 Monday 10:49 13:37 4 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (BGW) Baghdad (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 13:37